RESCUE

Leader: Jennifer Duckworth

The Daybreak Christian Assembly desires to inspire, support, and teach young boys and girls to make it through life with Jesus by their side. DCA began the RESCUE Mentoring Program to help rescue our young people from a world that is bombarding them spiritually, mentally, and emotionally.

There are two small groups for middle and high school young people: G.I.R.L. (Girls In Real Life) Friends and The Contenders (Boys Fighting Real Life). The groups meet one Sunday every other month at 11:30 a.m. to discuss various real world topics:

G.I.R.L.friends

(Girls in Real Life)

Contenders

(Boys Fighting Real Life)

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020